Become customer

Would you like to enjoy the benefits of MealForYou and get an annual CHF 2,160 per employee exempt of tax and social security contributions ?

Get in touch with BenefitsForYou by dialling 021 321 00 00 or filling out our contact form. A sales representative will help sign you up.
What are you waiting for ? Don’t wait any longer and become a partner!
Our contracts require no long-term commitment and orders can be terminated at any time.

We will then open a sub-account with our banking partner Cornèr Bank Logo_Cornèr_Bank-300x61 . Your MealForYou card voucher contributions will be paid into this account. We do not have access to this sub-account, which is blocked. It serves for topping up your employees’ MealForYou cards only and ensures that your payments are correctly used, i.e. to reimburse the merchants where the cards are used

We will also set you up with a customised extranet account to allow you to manage your cards and place orders with ease.

What your employees receive

Your employees will receive their MealForYou card at their home address around one week after your order has been processed.

The MealForYou card will bear their name and a confidential PIN code will be sent to them in a separate letter. They will then have the option to change their PIN code at any ATM machine (please note that the cards are contactless, meaning no PIN code is necessary for till purchases of CHF 40 and under at conventional contactless terminals).

A practical guide available in French, German and Italian will be sent with the MealForYou card to explain its benefits and how it works.

DOWNLOAD THE CARD USER GUIDE

Your employees can then access their card balance and perform certain operations (eg. block the card if lost) by downloading the MealForYou app  or by calling our user call centre operated by our partner Cornèrcard (open 24/7 in English, French, German and Italian – CHF 1.40 per minute).

Kunde werden

Möchten Sie von den Vorteilen der MealForYou-Karte profitieren und CHF 2’160,- pro Jahr und pro Arbeitnehmer nutzen, ohne Sozialversicherungs-und Steuerabgaben zu leisten?

Sie brauchen BenefitsForYou einfach nur telefonisch unter 021 321 00 00 oder über unser Kontaktformular zu kontaktieren. Unsere Kundenberater werden Sie beim Beitrittsverfahren begleiten.
Unsere Verträge haben keine bestimmte Laufzeit und Sie können Ihre Bestellungen jederzeit stornieren.

Wir werden für Sie ein Konto bei unserem Bankpartner Logo_Cornèr_Bank-300x61 eröffnen. Auf dieses Konto werden Ihre Beiträge für Mahlzeiten-Schecks (lunch-checks) für die MealForYou-Karte eingezahlt. Es handelt sich dabei um ein Sperrkonto, auf das wir keinen Zugriff haben. Es ist ausschließlich den MealForYou-Karten Ihrer Arbeitnehmer gewidmet und stellt die korrekte Verwendung Ihrer Zahlungen sicher, d. h. die Auszahlung an die Einrichtungen, in denen die Karten verwendet werden.

Wir stellen Ihnen auch den Zugang zu Ihrem persönlichen Extranet-Konto ein, damit Sie ohne Probleme Ihre Karten verwalten und Bestellungen aufgeben können.

Was Ihre Arbeitnehmer erhalten

Ihre Arbeitnehmer bekommen Ihre MealForYou-Karte etwa eine Woche

nach der Bestellung an ihre Privatadresse gesendet.

Die MealForYou-Karte wird mit ihrem Namen personalisiert und Ihnen wird in einem separaten Schreiben ein persönlicher PIN-Code mitgeteilt. Sie können dann diesen PIN-Code an einem beliebigen Bankautomaten ändern. (Die Karte funktioniert „contactless“, d. h. bei Transaktionen unter einem Wert von CHF 40,- an klassischen Contactless-Terminals wird kein PIN-Code abgefragt, damit der Zahlvorgang an der Kasse beschleunigt wird).

Indem Sie die MealForYou Smartphone-App runterladen, werden Sie Zugang zum Saldo Ihrer Karte haben und andere Operationen durchführen können (Sperrung der Karte im Fall eines Verlustes oder eines Diebstals). Die Sperrung der Karte kann ebenfalls über unserem Call-Center, der von unserem Partner Cornèrcard betrieben wird, erfüllt werden. (erreichbar 24/7, auf Deutsch, Französisch, Italienisch und Englisch, CHF 1.40 die Minute)