Who are we ?

Independent company based in Lausanne, BenefitsForYou is the Swiss specialist in card-based meal vouchers.

“Our aim is to significantly step up the use of meal vouchers in Switzerland by providing a simple, modern offer that  constitutes a source of progress for all stakeholders: employers, employees and merchants.”

ALEXIS DE FONT-REAULX

Founder and Managing Director of BenefitsForYou 

After more than two years of market survey, Alexis de Font-Réaulx noticed that the Swiss meal voucher market was underdeveloped and relied on processes that provided little value for companies and employees.  In order to provide a top of the range answer to Swiss companies’ and employees’ high level expectations, he thus decided to launch in partnership with Cornercard-Logo-Original-300x40 an innovative and modern alternative to paper-based meal vouchers in the form of a pre-paid card distributed under the MealForYou brand.

Our partners

Logo_Cornèr_Bank

Founded in Lugano in 1952, Cornèr Bank is a private and independent Swiss banking institution.

In 1975, it was the first bank in Switzerland to launch the Visa credit card. Through on-going innovation, it contributed significantly to shaping Switzerland’s credit card landscape. Cornèr Bank added MasterCard card to its portfolio in 1998, and took on the exclusive Diners Club issuing licence for Switzerland and Luxembourg in 2014. Cornèr Bank, whose Cornèrcard division is responsible for the issuance of payment cards, offers a wide range of credit and prepaid cards based on state-of-the-art technologies and today is also considered a pioneer of online banking. Cornèr Bank was one of Europe’s first banking institutions to introduce secure e-commerce standards and continues to develop its services in the area of e-commerce and mobile commerce.

Cornercard-Logo-Original

Card division of Corner Bank, Cornèrcard is the Swiss leader in prepaid cards based on the Visa technology

Cornèrcard offers a broad spectrum of credit and prepaid cards as well as customised solutions for corporate cards based on the latest technologies, and is also a pioneer in the online area. As one of Europe’s leading banks, it introduced the secure e-commerce standard and constantly strives to develop its performance in the areas of e-commerce and mobile commerce.

Cornèrcard benefits from a longstanding experience in electronic payment systems which inspires trust.

Logo_VISA_new_svg

Visa, the leading payment system in Europe.

Visa is constantly working at the forefront of technology to introduce new, easier, and more secure payment options. Visa is a European membership organisation incorporated in the UK, partnering with Visa Inc., but operating as an entirely separate organisation.

Visa provides the brand, systems, services, and rules that help make electronic payments between millions of European consumers, businesses, and governments happen. While it does this, the banks and other service providers who are members of Visa Europe issue payment cards, sign up retailers, and decide cardholder and retailer fees.

Qui sommes-nous ?

Société indépendante basée à Lausanne, BenefitsForYou est le spécialiste suisse des chèques repas sur carte.

« Notre ambition est d’augmenter fortement l’usage du chèque repas en Suisse en proposant une offre moderne et simple, facteur de progrès pour l’ensemble des parties prenantes : employeurs, salariés, commerçants. »

ALEXIS DE FONT-REAULX

Directeur général

Après plus de deux années d’analyse du marché Suisse des chèques repas, Alexis de Font-Réaulx, constatant les lacunes des offres proposées en termes d’image et de processus de gestion, a conçu, en partenariat avec Cornercard-Logo-Original-300x40 , une alternative innovante et moderne aux chèques repas papier sous la marque MealForYou afin de répondre avantageusement aux exigences élevées des entreprises et des salariés suisses.

Nos partenaires

Logo_Cornèr_Bank

Fondée en 1952 à Lugano, la Cornèr Banque est un établissement bancaire suisse privé et indépendant.

En 1975, elle a été la première banque en Suisse à lancer la carte de crédit Visa et a, depuis lors, largement contribué à façonner le paysage helvétique des cartes de paiement grâce à ses prestations novatrices permanentes. Parallèlement à la carte Visa, la Cornèr Banque a ajouté la carte MasterCard à son portefeuille en 1998. En 2014, la Cornèr Banque a acquis la licence Diners Club en exclusivité pour la Suisse et le Luxembourg. La Cornèr Banque offre, grâce à sa division Cornèrcard, responsable du développement des cartes de paiement, une vaste palette de cartes de crédit et de cartes prépayées qui reposent sur les technologies les plus récentes et elle est aujourd’hui reconnue comme l’un des pionniers dans le secteur Internet. Elle a été l’une des premières banques en Europe à introduire les normes Secure e-commerce et favorise le développement continu de ses prestations dans les secteurs e-commerce et mobile commerce.

Cornercard-Logo-Original

Division cartes de Cornèr Banque, Cornèrcard est le leader Suisse des cartes prépayées à partir de la technologie Visa

Cornèrcard propose une large palette de cartes de crédit et de cartes prépayées basées sur les technologies les plus récentes et est également reconnue comme l’un des pionniers dans le secteur internet. Elle a été l’une des premières banques d’Europe à introduire les normes Secure E-Commerce et favorise le développement continu des prestations dans les secteurs e-commerce et mobile commerce.

Cornèrcard  jouit d’une expérience longue de plusieurs décennies qui engage et inspire confiance.

Logo_VISA_new_svg

Visa est le système de paiement leader en Europe.

Constituée en société autonome en juillet 2004, Visa Europe est une association, détenue et contrôlée exclusivement par plus de 3’500 banques européennes membres, présentes dans 37 pays.

En facilitant vos paiements, Visa vous accompagne, vous, particuliers, entreprises, organismes financiers, commerçants, dans votre vie quotidienne professionnelle et privée, et vous apporte plus de rapidité, de sécurité et de simplicité.