Who are we ?

Independent company based in Lausanne, BenefitsForYou is the Swiss specialist in card-based meal vouchers.

“Our aim is to significantly step up the use of meal vouchers in Switzerland by providing a simple, modern offer that  constitutes a source of progress for all stakeholders: employers, employees and merchants.”

ALEXIS DE FONT-REAULX

Founder and Managing Director of BenefitsForYou 

After more than two years of market survey, Alexis de Font-Réaulx noticed that the Swiss meal voucher market was underdeveloped and relied on processes that provided little value for companies and employees.  In order to provide a top of the range answer to Swiss companies’ and employees’ high level expectations, he thus decided to launch in partnership with Cornercard-Logo-Original-300x40 an innovative and modern alternative to paper-based meal vouchers in the form of a pre-paid card distributed under the MealForYou brand.

Our partners

Logo_Cornèr_Bank

Founded in Lugano in 1952, Cornèr Bank is a private and independent Swiss banking institution.

In 1975, it was the first bank in Switzerland to launch the Visa credit card. Through on-going innovation, it contributed significantly to shaping Switzerland’s credit card landscape. Cornèr Bank added MasterCard card to its portfolio in 1998, and took on the exclusive Diners Club issuing licence for Switzerland and Luxembourg in 2014. Cornèr Bank, whose Cornèrcard division is responsible for the issuance of payment cards, offers a wide range of credit and prepaid cards based on state-of-the-art technologies and today is also considered a pioneer of online banking. Cornèr Bank was one of Europe’s first banking institutions to introduce secure e-commerce standards and continues to develop its services in the area of e-commerce and mobile commerce.

Cornercard-Logo-Original

Card division of Corner Bank, Cornèrcard is the Swiss leader in prepaid cards based on the Visa technology

Cornèrcard offers a broad spectrum of credit and prepaid cards as well as customised solutions for corporate cards based on the latest technologies, and is also a pioneer in the online area. As one of Europe’s leading banks, it introduced the secure e-commerce standard and constantly strives to develop its performance in the areas of e-commerce and mobile commerce.

Cornèrcard benefits from a longstanding experience in electronic payment systems which inspires trust.

Logo_VISA_new_svg

Visa, the leading payment system in Europe.

Visa is constantly working at the forefront of technology to introduce new, easier, and more secure payment options. Visa is a European membership organisation incorporated in the UK, partnering with Visa Inc., but operating as an entirely separate organisation.

Visa provides the brand, systems, services, and rules that help make electronic payments between millions of European consumers, businesses, and governments happen. While it does this, the banks and other service providers who are members of Visa Europe issue payment cards, sign up retailers, and decide cardholder and retailer fees.

Über uns

BenefitsForYou, der Schweizer Spezialist für Mahlzeiten-Schecks ist eine unabhängige Gesellschaft mit dem Hauptsitz in Lausanne.

„Unser Ziel ist es, die Verwendung von Mahlzeiten-Schecks in der Schweiz durch ein modernes und benutzerfreundliches Angebot deutlich zu steigern, das allen Beteiligten (Arbeitgebern, Angestellten, Händlern) mehr Vorteile bringt.“

ALEXIS DE FONT-REAULX

Gründer und geschäftsführender Direktor von BenefitsForYou 

Nach einer zweijährigen Analyse des Schweizer Marktes der Mahlzeiten-Schecks haben wir bedeutende Mängel im bestehenden Angebot entdeckt. Damit und mit Blick auf Ihr Image und Management entwickelte Alexis de Font-Réaulx zusammen mit Cornercard-Logo-Original-300x40 eine innovative und moderne Alternative zu Mahlzeiten-Schecks in Papierform unter der Marke MealForYou. Unser Ziel ist es, den hohen Anforderungen der Schweizer Unternehmen und Angestellten in einer Form Rechnung zu tragen, von der alle Beteiligten profitieren.

Unsere Partner

Logo_Cornèr_Bank

Die Cornèr Bank, 1952 in Lugano gegründet, ist ein privates und unabhängiges Schweizer Bankinstitut.

1975 lancierte sie als erste Bank in der Schweiz die Visa Kreditkarte und gestaltete dank ständiger Innovationsleistungen die Schweizer Kreditkartenlandschaft wesentlich mit. 1998 ergänzte die Cornèr Bank ihr Portfolio mit der MasterCard Karte. 2014 erwarb die Cornèr Bank die exklusive Diners Club Lizenz für die Schweiz und Luxemburg. Die Cornèr Bank, für deren Bereich rund um die Zahlungskarten ihre Division Cornèrcard zuständig ist, bietet eine breite Palette von Kredit- und Prepaidkarten an, die auf neuesten Technologien beruht, und darf heute auch zu den Pionieren im Internetbereich gezählt werden. Als eines der ersten Bankinstitute in Europa führte die Cornèr Bank die Standards des Secure E-Commerce ein, und sie strebt nach einer kontinuierlichen Weiterentwicklung der Leistungen in den Bereichen E-Commerce und Mobile Commerce.

Cornercard-Logo-Original

Kartenabteilung von Cronèr Bank,Cornèrcard ist der Schweizer Marktführer in Prepayedkarten in zusammenhang mit der Visa-Technologie.

Cornèrcard bietet eine breite Palette von Kredit- und Prepaidkarten an, die auf neusten Technologien beruhen, und darf heute auch zu den Pionieren im Internet-Bereich gezählt werden. Als eines der ersten Bankinstitute in Europa führte die Cornèr Bank die Standards des Secure E-Commerce ein und strebt nach einer kontinuierlichen Weiterentwicklung der Leistungen in den Bereichen E-Commerce und Mobile Commerce.

Logo_VISA_new_svg

Visa ist gleichzeitig eine Technologie und ein Zahlungsmittel

Wir bieten eine Marke, Systeme, Dienstleistungen und Regeln, anhand derer sich elektronische Zahlungen zwischen vielen Millionen Kunden, Einzelhändlern und Unternehmen sowie Regierungen in ganz Europa vornehmen lassen.

Weder stellen wir Bankkarten aus, noch führen wir eine Registrierung von Einzelhändlern durch. Wir stellen auch keine Gebühren in Rechnung, die dann die Karteninhaber oder Einzelhändler zu entrichten haben. All diese Schritte werden über die Zahlungsdienstleister vorgenommen, die Mitglieder bei Visa Europe sind.